Poison Sugar!

Hi 😀 Here I’m using two of my favorite colors, Sugarpill’s Poison Plum (purple) and Royal Sugar (blue)! I just wanted to put them together in a look and came up with this! ^-^ I hope you like it! ❤

Products used:

  • Lime Crime – Candy eyed eyeshadow helper
  • NYX – Jumbo eye pencil in Milk
  • Too Faced – Brow envy kit
  • Sugarpill – Pressed eyeshadow in Tako
  • Sugarpill – Pressed eyeshadow in Poison Plum
  • Sugarpill – Loose eyeshadow in Royal Sugar
  • Makeup Geek – Eyeshadow pan in Wisteria
  • Sugarpill – False eyelashes in Spark
  • L’Oreal – Super Liner in Carbon Gloss
  • Maybelline – One by One mascara

Look at that gorgeous blue! I could wear it every day!! 😀

Have an amazing weekend! 😀

GlitterGirlC 🙂

16 thoughts on “Poison Sugar!

  1. So Beautiful! When i use poison plum it shows up as a deep purple though, did you use something else to make it more pink on top?

    • Thank you! 😀 I did use Makeup Geek’s Wisteria underneath, but that’s a light purple that helped me blend 😛 I used very little of Poison Plum at first to blend it out, and that’s what I think makes it more pink. Where I cut my crease I used a thicker layer though, and that shows up purple 🙂 It might be the lighting too though 😉

Leave a comment