Sparkly Snow! :)

What inspired me to do this look, was walking around, seeing the snow sparkle beautifully on the ground! šŸ™‚ I feel like it’s been too long since I did a glittery look hehe, so I really felt like making one now! šŸ˜€

Products used:

  • Lime Crime – Candy eyed eyeshadow helper
  • NYX – Jumbo eye pencil in Milk
  • NYX – Glitterati glittercream palette
  • NYX – Glitter on the go in Disco Ball
  • Sugarpill – Pressed eyeshadow in Tako
  • Sugarpill – Pressed eyeshadow in Afterparty
  • Sugarpill – Loose eyeshadow in Royal Sugar
  • L’Oreal – Super Liner
  • Maybelline – One by One mascara
  • Pearls and false eyelashes from ebay

I hope you enjoyed it!

GlitterGirlC šŸ™‚

 

17 thoughts on “Sparkly Snow! :)

    • Aww, that’s the sweetest compliment! Thank you! ^-^ I think your look is stunning though, so I really don’t know what you’re complaining about! šŸ˜‰ Hehe šŸ™‚ I commented on your post, but it didn’t show up. I hope it’s just because you have to moderate it first! šŸ™‚

  1. I just discovered this page and all your looks are absolutely gorgeous and super fun! You are very creative and talented!
    I would absolutely love for you to do a turtorial detailing how you make these crisp, incricate shapes like in this look- i think it’s really interesting and I’d love to see a technique for making them, like where the white is breaking through the blue? Genius šŸ™‚

    • Thank you so much!!! šŸ˜€ It is a very simple technique: I used a piece of tape at the outer corner, first. Then I took a small angled brush and shaped the blue part that’s extending from the lower lid. To make the lines extra sharp, I filled in the empty space with NYX Jumbo eye pencil in Milk. Then I just set that with a white eyeshadow. šŸ™‚ I hope I explained it okay! ^-^

Leave a comment